SEAC Tryout Dates

SEAC Fall Tryout Camp dates have been announced for the upcoming 2016-17 season.

BANTAM AAA

Registration:

Tuesday, August 30 2:30-3:00 pm

Tryouts:

Tuesday, August 30 4:00-5:15 pm

5:30-6:45 pm

Wednesday, August 31 4:00-5:15 pm

5:30-6:45 pm

Thursday, September 1 2:30-3:45 pm

5:30-6:45pm

All dates at Medicine Hat Arena.

MIDGET AAA/15's

Dryland: (at MH College)

Monday, August 29 to Friday, September 2 from 2:00-4:00 pm at the Medicine Hat College.

**Note: Please meet Cory Coehoorn at the Main Entrance.

Registration & Fitness Testing: (at MH Arena)

Monday, September 5 2:00 pm Registration

2:30 pm Fitness Testing

Tryouts: (at MH Arena)

Tuesday, September 6 4:00-5:15 pm White

5:30-6:45 pm Black

Wednesday, September 7 4:00-5:15 pm Black

5:30-6:45 pm White

Thursday, September 8 4:30-6:45 pm Black vs White

Friday, September 9 4:30-6:45 pm Black vs White

Player meetings to follow session

Additional Documentation (click to open):

Team Building

2016 Fee Structure

© South East Athletic Club.

Got a question or comment? Email us at seachockey@shaw.ca